Write The POW’s

Here is the POW list . Please continue to send cards and letters of support to them. Every piece of mail sends a message to the prisoners & to those imprisoning them that they are not alone, they are not forgotten & they are not without those who honor their sacrifice.

6 April 2017

Castlerea Prison
Eugene Kelly
David Murphy
Bernard Dempsey
Robbie O’ Toole
Nick Kenndal
Portlaoise Gaol
Dublin Road
Co Laois
E1 Portlaoise
Shane Rowan
Colin Brady
Dónal Billings
John Costelloe
Sharif Kelly
Charles Anthony Deery
Garret Mulley
Seamus McGrane
Ryan Glennon
E3 & E4
Michael Finlay
Patrick Brennan
Seán Connolly
Stephen Hendrick
Pierce Moran
Tony Carroll
Brian Walsh
Kevin Devlin
Dean Byrne
John Troy
John McGreal
Dónal Ó Coisdealbha
Edward McGrath
Connor Hughes
Darren Fox
Owen McCann
Conan Murphy
James Smithers
Joe Walsh
Seán Walsh
Mick Gilmartin
Martin McHale
Damien (DD) McLaughlin
Dochas Centre
Mountjoy Prison
North Circular Road
Dublin 7
Ursula Shannon
Magahaberry Prison
Old Road
Ballinderry Upper
BT28 2PT
Roe House
S.S.U (Isolation unit)
Tommy Hamill
Roe 3
Tony Taylor
Ta McWilliams
Conor Hughes
Gerard Flanagan
Carl Reilly
Patrick O’ Neill
Ciarán McLaughlin
Roe 4
John Paul Wootton
Brendan McConville
Barry Concannon
Jason Ceulmans
Damien Harkin
Neil Hegarty
Nathan Hastings
Seamus McLaughlin
Vincent Kelly
Darren Poleon
Brian Walsh
Martin McGilloway
Gabriel Mackle
Anto Davidson
Sean McVeigh
Dee Duffy
Shea Reynolds
Ciaran Magee
Luke O’ Neill (held on a non-political wing on protest)
Ciaran Zack Smyth
Joesph Hughes
Christie Robinson
Barry Petticrew (Held on a non – political wing in isolation)
Gavin Coyle
Magilligan Prison
Point Road
BT49 0LR
Brian Millar

  • Thank you to Kevin Kinsella for providing this list.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.